bsp

Community

Welcome to the alumni community of our Faculty! Stay in touch with us after graduation and become part of the top-class and worldwide alumni network of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics. Here you will find an overview of your options.

FOR ALUMNAE AND ALUMNI

Stay connected

We are enormously proud of our alumnae and alumnae, so we want to stay in touch with you after you graduate. The most important step for this: Activate your alumni profile so we can contact you in the future.

Activate Alumni Profile (free of charge)


Exclusive Alumni Events
The Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics regularly organizes large professional and networking events for your alumnae and alumni. The alumni associations also offer a diverse program of events.

Alumni events of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics


Be up to date
Would you like to stay informed about research and activities at the Faculty and learn more about other alumni of the Faculty? Then subscribe for free to the Oec. Magazine (published twice a year).

Subscribe to Oec. Magazine


Become a member
Would you like to get actively involved and maintain your network? Then become a member of one of our alumni associations. In addition to an active network and numerous events, alumni of the University of Zurich also benefit from various advantages of the umbrella organization UZH Alumni. 

All alumni associations at a glance

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

FOR STUDENTS

Learning from alumni

In cooperation with the alumni associations and the student professional associations, we support our students in establishing contact with the professional world and building a network while they are still studying. The mentoring program helps you gain an insight into everyday working life, get valuable tips and make contacts.

To the mentoring program


Become a «trial member»
Already during your studies you can become a member of our alumni associations free of charge and thus establish valuable contacts to the alumni network. Here you will find an overview of your options: 

Free "Friends" membership at OEC ALUMNI UZH (for all students of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics)

Free membership at ECON ALUMNI UZH (for students of Economics)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte Ulmann

Contact
Graziella Bomio
Alumni Relations Manager
Dean's Office
E-Mail

bsp

Community

Willkommen in der Alumni-Community unserer Fakultät! Bleiben Sie auch nach dem Studium mit uns in Verbindung und werden Sie Teil des hochkarätigen und weltweiten Alumni-Netzwerks der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

FÜR ALUMNAE UND ALUMNI

In Verbindung bleiben

Wir sind enorm stolz auf unsere Alumnae und Alumni und möchten daher auch nach Ihrem Abschluss mit Ihnen in Verbindung bleiben. Der wichtigste Schritt hierfür: Aktivieren Sie Ihr Alumni-Profil, damit wir Sie auch in Zukunft kontaktieren können.

Alumni-Profil aktivieren (kostenlos)


Exklusive Alumni-Events
Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät organisiert regelmässig grosse Fach- und Networking-Events für Ihre Alumnae und Alumni. Auch die Alumni-Vereine bieten ein vielfältiges Veranstaltungsprogramm an.

Alumni-Events der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät


Up-to-date sein
Möchten Sie weiterhin über die Forschung und Aktivitäten an der Fakultät informiert sein und mehr über andere Alumni der Fakultät erfahren? Dann abonnieren Sie kostenlos das Oec. Magazin (erscheint zweimal jährlich).

Oec. Magazin abonnieren


Vereinsmitglied werden
Möchten Sie sich aktiv engagieren und ihr Netzwerk pflegen? Dann werden Sie Mitglied in einem unserer Alumni-Vereine. Nebst einem aktiven Netzwerk und zahlreichen Veranstaltungen profitieren Alumni der Universität Zürich auch von diversen Benefits der Dachorganisation UZH Alumni. 

Alle Alumni-Vereine im Überblick

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

FÜR STUDIERENDE

Von Alumni lernen

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Alumni-Vereinen und den studentischen Fachvereinen unterstützen wir unsere Studierenden dabei, bereits während des Studiums Kontakt zur Berufswelt zu knüpfen und sich ein Netzwerk aufzubauen. Das Mentoring-Programm hilft Ihnen dabei, einen Einblick in den Berufsalltag zu gewinnen, wertvolle Tipps zu erhalten und Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Zum Mentoring-Programm


«Schnupper-Mitglied» werden
Bereits während des Studiums können Sie kostenlos Mitglied in unseren Alumni-Vereinen werden und so wertvolle Kontakte zum Alumni-Netzwerk knüpfen. Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über Ihre Möglichkeiten: 

Kostenlose «Friends»-Mitgliedschaft bei OEC ALUMNI UZH (für alle Studierenden der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät)

Kostenlose Mitgliedschaft bei ECON ALUMNI UZH (für Studierende der Volkswirtschaftslehre)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte Ulmann

Kontakt
Graziella Bomio
Verantwortliche Alumniwesen
Dekanat
E-Mail