bsp

Events

Both the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics and the alumni associations offer a range of interesting professional and networking events.

«Homecoming»: Back to University

Every two years the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics and its alumni associations invite all former students back to the university. The event offers the ideal opportunity to meet former fellow students again, to exchange ideas with professors and to learn more about current research projects on "hot topics".

The next Homecoming event is expected to take place in fall 2024.

To the «Homecoming» event 2022

«Impact»: Research and practice on hot topics

Under the motto «Impact», the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics, together with its alumni associations, has launched a new series of events for its alumnae and alumni. Each event is dedicated to a current thought leadership topic on which the faculty has a special focus.

Together with professors, alumnae and alumni and other business representatives, we will explore the question of what influence the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics has with its research and teaching, but also what influence you have as an alumna and alumnus.

The next Impact event is expected to take place in fall 2023.

To the «Impact» event 2021

«New Grads Night»: Celebrate your graduation

To celebrate the graduation of 2023, we invite all new graduates of 2022 to the «New Grads Night» for the first time. Together with their former fellow students, they can look forward to an unforgettable evening in the exclusive UniTurm – with DJ, drinks and aperitif.

The «New Grads Night» will take place on 26 January 2023.

New Grads Night

Events of the Alumni Associations

Our alumni associations also offer a wide range of exciting professional and networking events.

To the Alumni Associations

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte Ulmann

Contact
Graziella Bomio
Alumni Relations Manager
Dean's Office
E-Mail

Infos

Further informationen
Oec. Magazine
Social Media

bsp

Events

Sowohl die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät als auch die Alumni-Vereine bieten eine Reihe von interessanten Fach- und Netzwerk-Events an. 

«Homecoming»: Zurück an die Uni

Alle zwei Jahre laden die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät und die Alumni-Vereine alle ehemaligen Studierenden zurück an die Uni ein. Der Event bietet die ideale Gelegenheit, um ehemalige Studienkolleginnen und -kollegen wieder zu treffen, sich mit Professorinnen und Professoren auszutauschen sowie mehr über aktuelle Forschungsprojekte zu «hot topics» zu erfahren.

Der nächste Homecoming-Event findet voraussichtlich im Herbst 2024 statt.

Zum «Homecoming»-Event 2022

«Impact»: Forschung und Praxis zu brandaktuellen Themen

Unter dem Motto «Impact» hat die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät zusammen mit ihren Alumnivereinen eine neue Eventreihe für Ihre Alumnae und Alumni lanciert. Jeder Event widmet sich einen aktuellen Thought-Leadership-Thema, auf welches die Fakultät einen besonderen Fokus legt.

Zusammen mit Professor*innen, Alumnae und Alumni und weiteren Wirtschaftsvertreter*innen gehen wir jeweils der Frage nach, welchen Einfluss die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät mit ihrer Forschung und Lehre, aber auch Sie als Alumna und Alumnus haben.

Der nächste Impact-Event findet voraussichtlich im Herbst 2023 statt.

Zum «Impact»-Event 2021

Veranstaltungen der Alumni-Vereine

Auch unsere Alumni-Vereine bieten eine breite Palette an spannenden Fach- und Netzwerk-Events an.

Zu den Alumni-Vereinen

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Graziella Bomio

Kontakt
Graziella Bomio
Verantwortliche Alumniwesen
Dekanat
E-Mail

Infos

Weiterführende Informationen
Oec. Magazin
Social Media