Career

Career

Are you looking for a contact point for your career planning? Or would you like to pass on your experience to current students? Here you will find various offers: From coaching and mentoring programmes to career events and the comprehensive continuing education programme offered by the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics.

FOR ALUMNAE AND ALUMNI

Coaching

Would you like to take the next career step or simply explore your opportunities? Together with OEC ALUMNI UZH, the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics offers alumni various advisory services such as CV checks, interview preparation or help in planning the next career jump with professional coaches.

To the coaching options

Career Events

The Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics together with OEC ALUMNI UZH offer regular career events and workshops. At these events, food for thought from experts, insights from insiders and tangible tips are complemented by stimulating networking.

To the event overview (OEC ALUMNI UZH)

Mentoring Program

Are you already pursuing a career and would like to share your experiences as a mentor? Then take part in our exclusive OEC Mentoring Program. The one-year cycle starts every September.

The program offers advanced Bachelor, Master and PhD students the opportunity to spend a year with professionally experienced former students of the Faculty, mostly members of our alumni associations, to reflect on personal goals and career plans and to receive advice on the transition into professional life.

To the mentoring program

Continuing education programs

From Executive MBA to online courses, theoretically sound with strong practical relevance: The Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics has a diverse and cutting-edge range of continuing education programs. Find the program that's right for you. Alumni members benefit from exclusive discounts.

To the continuing education programs

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

FOR STUDENTS

Mentoring Program

Are you still studying and looking for advice on the transition to professional life? Then take part in our exclusive mentoring program! The one-year cycle starts each September.

The program offers advanced Bachelor, Master and PhD students the opportunity to spend a year with professionally experienced former students of the faculty, mostly members of our alumni associations, to reflect on personal goals and career plans and to receive advice on the transition into professional life.

To the mentoring program

Career Services of the UZH

The Career Services of the University of Zurich support students with all questions regarding career entry with a comprehensive, free advisory service.

To the Career Services of the UZH

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte Ulmann

Contact
Graziella Bomio
Alumni Relations Manager
Dean's Office
E-Mail

Career

Career

Suchen Sie eine Anlaufstelle für Ihre Karriereplanung? Oder möchten Sie gerne aktuellen Studierenden Ihre Erfahrungen weitergeben? Hier finden Sie diverse Angebote: Vom Coaching- und Mentoring-Programm über Karriere-Anlässe bis hin zum umfassenden Weiterbildungsangebot der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät.

FÜR ALUMNAE UND ALUMNI

Coaching

Möchten Sie den nächsten Karriereschritt angehen oder einfach Ihre Chancen ausloten? Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät bietet zusammen mit OEC ALUMNI UZH für Alumni verschiedene Beratungsangebote wie CV-Check, Interviewvorbereitung oder Hilfe bei der Planung des nächsten Karrieresprungs mit professionellen Coaches an. 

Zu den Coaching-Optionen

Career Events

Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät bieten zusammen mit OEC ALUMNI UZH regelmässig Career-Events und -Workshops an. Hier werden Denkanstösse von Experten, Einblicke von Insidern und handfeste Tipps durch anregendes Networking ergänzt.

Zur Event-Übersicht (OEC ALUMNI UZH)

Mentoring-Programm

Stehen Sie bereits erfolgreich im Berufsleben und möchten Ihre Erfahrungen als Mentorin oder Mentor teilen?Dann nehmen Sie an unserem exklusiven Mentoring-Programm teil! Der einjährige Zyklus startet jeweils im September.

Das Programm bietet fortgeschrittenen Bachelor-, Master- und PhD-Studierenden die Möglichkeit, ein Jahr hinweg mit berufserfahrenen ehemaligen Studierenden der Fakultät, meist Mitglieder unserer Alumni-Vereine, persönliche Ziele und Karrierepläne zu reflektieren und Rat beim Übergang ins Berufsleben zu erhalten.

Zum Mentoring-Programm

Weiterbildungsprogramme

Von Executive MBA bis hin zu Online-Kursen, theoretisch fundiert mit starkem Praxisbezug: Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät verfügt über ein vielseitiges und top-aktuelles Weiterbildungsangebot. Finden Sie das für Sie passende Programm. Alumni-Mitglieder profitieren von exklusiven Rabatten.

Zu den Weiterbildungsprogrammen

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

FÜR STUDIERENDE

Mentoring-Programm

Sind Sie noch im Studium und suchen Rat beim Übergang ins Berufsleben? Dann nehmen Sie an unserem exklusiven Mentoring-Programm teil! Der einjährige Zyklus startet jeweils im September.

Das Programm bietet fortgeschrittenen Bachelor-, Master- und PhD-Studierenden die Möglichkeit, ein Jahr hinweg mit berufserfahrenen ehemaligen Studierenden der Fakultät, meist Mitglieder unserer Alumni-Vereine, persönliche Ziele und Karrierepläne zu reflektieren und Rat beim Übergang ins Berufsleben zu erhalten.

Zum Mentoring-Programm

Career Services der UZH

Die Career Services der Universität Zürich unterstützen Studierende bei allen Fragen zum Berufseinstieg mit einem umfassenden, kostenlosen Beratungsangebot.

Zu den Career Services UZH

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charlotte Ulmann

Kontakt
Graziella Bomio
Verantwortliche Alumniwesen
Dekanat
E-Mail