Minor Programs Offered by Other Faculties for Combination

The Master's program focuses on deepening and enhancing your understanding of your area of specialization. The Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics offers a large number of suitable minor programs for that purpose.

NF MA Students other faculties

In addition, a limited number of minor programs offered by other UZH faculties is available for selection. This allows you to combine, for instance, a major program in Business and Economics with a minor program in Law, or a major program in Informatics with a minor program in a specific scientific field.

For admission to a minor program offered by another faculty, please observe the respective faculty's requirements. In order to ensure that you have the necessary background knowledge, you might have to complete additional courses from the respective Bachelor's program for being admitted.

Overview of minor programs on offer

Consult the course catalogue and learn immediately which minor programs you can choose from. Select your degree program of choice and find a list of the minor programs to combine it with.

Course catalogue

Kombinierbare Minor-Studienprogramme anderer Fakultäten

Im Masterstudium steht die Vertiefung und Spezialisierung in Ihrem Fachgebiet im Vordergrund. Das entsprechende Angebot an Minor-Studienprogrammen der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät ist gross.

NF MA Students other faculties

Zusätzlich steht eine beschränkte Anzahl an Minor-Studienprogrammen anderer Fakultäten der UZH zur Auswahl, so kann etwa ein Major-Studienprogramm in Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit einem Minor-Studienprogramm in Recht und ein Major-Studienprogramm in Informatik mit ausgewählten naturwissenschaftlichen Minor-Studienprogrammen kombiniert werden.

Für die Zulassung zu den Minor-Studienprogrammen anderer Fakultäten sind die Vorgaben der anbietenden Fakultät zu beachten. Um sicherzustellen, dass die nötigen Vorkenntnisse vorhanden sind, ist es möglich, dass für die Zulassung zusätzliche Kurse aus dem Bachelorstudium des gewünschten Studienprogramms zu absolvieren sind.

Überblick über das Angebot

Im Vorlesungsverzeichnis sehen Sie auf einen Blick, welche Minor-Studienprogramme für Sie in Frage kommen: Wählen Sie den gewünschten Studiengang und es erscheint eine Liste an Minor-Studienprogrammen, die Sie dazu kombinieren können.

Vorlesungsverzeichnis