Semester Enrollment

Each semester, you are required to review your enrollment for the coming semester. This takes place during semester enrollment, which must be completed within a specified period.

Detailed information on semester enrollment

Student Portal - My Enrollment

In most cases, the same combination of study programs will be proposed and no action is required on your part. However, if you wish to apply for a change of your major or minor program, or transition from a Bachelor's to a Master's program, the information below will apply to you.

Changing your major or minor program

As part of your semester enrollment, you may apply for a change of your major or minor program. It is possible to make this change in the majority of cases. However, it is important that you ascertain exactly which credits and failed attempts may be transferred and whether you need to obtain approval.

Information on changing your major or minor program

Transition from Bachelor's to Master's program

If you are planning to remain in our Faculty for a Master's degree after you have completed a Bachelor's degree, you may complete some of the coursework from the Master's program in advance, i.e., while still studying at Bachelor's level.

Information on transitioning from Bachelor's to Master's program

Semestereinschreibung

Jedes Semester werden Sie aufgefordert, Ihre Einschreibung für das kommende Semester zu prüfen. Dies geschieht im Rahmen der Semestereinschreibung, die während eines vorgegebenen Zeitraums erfolgen muss.

Detaillierte Informationen zur Semestereinschreibung

Studierendenportal - Meine Einschreibung

In der Regel wird dieselbe Studienprogrammkombination vorgeschlagen und Sie brauchen nichts weiter zu unternehmen. Sofern Sie aber einen Wechsel des Major- oder Minor-Studienprogramms beantragen wollen oder vom Bachelor in den Master wechseln, sind folgende Punkte für Sie relevant.

Wechsel des Major- oder Minor-Studienprogramm

Im Rahmen der Semestereinschreibung können Sie einen Wechsel Ihres Major- oder Minor-Studienprogramms beantragen. Solche Wechsel sind grundsätzlich meistens möglich. Es ist aber wichtig, genau abzuklären, welche Leistungen und Fehlversuche mitgenommen werden können und ob eine Bewilligung notwendig ist.

Informationen zu Major- und Minor-Studienprogrammwechsel

Übergang vom Bachelor zum Masterstudium

Sie planen nach dem Bachelorabschluss für den Master an unserer Fakultät zu bleiben. In diesem Fall können Sie bereits im Bachelorstudium gewisse Leistungen vorziehen.

Informationen zum Übergang  Bachelor / Master