What Exactly Is in the New 2016 Regulations?

The framework ordinance and the program regulations contain everything you need to know about the structure of your studies and the options you have for shaping it. Both documents are the main sources of information that you must use to plan your studies as effectively as possible. Students are expected to be familiar with these regulations and the content of this website.

The new regulations

The framework ordinance and program regulations now apply equally to all regular Bachelor's and Master's degree programs undertaken at the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics.

 

If you wish to combine your major program with a minor program offered by another faculty, you will find an overview of the programs on offer here.

 

Below are links to extracts from the new program regulations that apply to each degree program and level of study.

 
 

Coursework crediting

The course catalogue defines the UZH modules which can be credited towards the study programs, in particual also for the minor study programs of Economic Policy, Behavioral Economics, and Managing Education. The details published therein are binding.

 

Details of transition regulations

Here you will find in-depth guidelines on how to switch from the old regulations to the new ones at the individual levels of study. Use the scenarios on the page  "How am I affected?" to find out which of the documents apply to you.

 

Guidelines for Bachelor's students

Repeating Previous Compulsory Modules in Bachelor's Degrees in Informatics (PDF, 79 KB)

 

Guidelines for Master's students

 

Guidelines for students from other faculties pursuing a minor program

Was steht in den neuen Reglementen 2016 genau drin?

In der Rahmenverordnung und der Studienordnung finden Sie alle Informationen zum Aufbau und den Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten Ihres Studiums. Beide Dokumente sind zentrale Informationsquellen, um Ihr Studium bestmöglich zu planen. Die Kenntnis der Reglemente sowie des Inhalts dieser Webseite wird bei den Studierenden vorausgesetzt.

Das neue Reglement

Neu gilt für sämtliche regulären Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät eine gemeinsame Rahmenverordnung und Studienordnung.

 

Wenn Sie Ihr Hauptfach mit einem fakultätsfremden Nebenfach kombinieren möchten, finden Sie hier einen Überblick über das Angebot.  

 

Nachfolgend finden Sie die pro Studiengang und Studienstufe relevanten Auszüge aus der neuen Studienordnung. 

 
 

Anrechenbarkeiten für Studienprogramme

Im Vorlesungsverzeichnis finden Sie alle UZH Module, welche in den jeweiligen Studienprogrammen, insbesondere auch für die Nebenfachstudienprogramme Economic Policy, Behavioral Economics und Managing Education anrechenbar sind.
Es gilt jeweils die Anrechenbarkeit, die im Vorlesunsverzeichnis veröffentlicht ist.

 

Detaillierte Überführungsregeln

Hier finden Sie die detaillierten Wegleitungen, die beschreiben, wie Sie auf den einzelnen Studienstufen vom alten in das neue Reglement wechseln können. Nutzen Sie die Szenarien unter "Wie betrifft es mich?", um herauszufinden, welche der Dokumente für Sie relevant sind .

 

Bachelor

 

Master

 

Nebenfach für Externe