Information

On this website you will find information about studying at the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics. There is also a variety of informational events for prospective students and students as well as informational e-mails from the Dean's Office.

Homepage and news mails

In addition to the regulations, you will also find further information about studying at our Faculty on this website. Students enrolled in a degree program at our Faculty also receive approximately three e-mails each semester with information about studies. Please note that these e-mails are always sent to your university e-mail address. Please check your UZH mailbox regularly for that reason.

Events

Independently or in cooperation with other university offices, the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics organizes various events for students and prospective students, such as orientation days for prospective students, the fresher's event and a welcome reception for Master's and Doctoral students.

Events

Student Advisory Services

Academic advisors advise incoming and active students of the Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics on general academic questions about the different specializations and in planning their studies.

Student Advisory Services

Informationen

Informationen zum Studium an der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät erhalten Sie auf dieser Webseite. Zudem gibt es verschiedene Informationsanlässe für Studieninteressierte und Studierende sowie Informationsmails des Dekanats.

Homepage und Newsmails

Auf dieser Webseite finden Sie neben den Reglementen noch viele weitere Informationen zum Studium an unserer Fakultät. Studierende, die in einem Studiengang unserer Fakultät eingeschrieben sind, erhalten zudem ca. drei Mal pro Semester eine E- Mail mit Informationen zum Studium. Beachten Sie, dass diese E-Mail immer an Ihre Uni-Mailadresse verschickt wird. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre UZH-Mailbox deshalb regelmässig.

Veranstaltungen

Die Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät veranstaltet für  Studieninteressierte und Studierende als alleinige Organisatorin oder auch in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen universitären Stellen verschiedene Anlässe wie die Studieninformationstage, den Erstsemestrigentag und einen Willkommensanlass für Masterstudierende und Doktoranden.

Veranstaltungen

Studienberatung

Die Studienberaterinnen und -berater beraten angehende und aktiv Studierende der Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät in generellen fachlichen Fragen zu den verschiedenen Studienrichtungen und zur Gestaltung ihres Studiums. 

Studienberatung