Accreditations

Accreditation under the American AACSB label as well as the European EQUIS label is a confirmation that our study programs and our faculty management comply with the highest international standards of the best business schools.

AACSB International – Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

AACSB is a global, nonprofit membership organization of educational institutions, businesses, and other entities devoted to the advancement of management education. It is the largest American accreditation institution.

Website of the AACSB

EQUIS - European Quality Improvement System

EQUIS is the leading international system of quality assessment, improvement and accreditation of higher education institutions in management and business administration. EQUIS is the best-known entity for accreditation in Europe.

Website of the EQUIS

Akkreditierungen

Die Akkreditierung sowohl beim amerikanischen Label AACSB als auch beim europäischen Label EQUIS bestätigen, dass unsere Studienprogramme sowie das Fakultätsmanagement den höchsten internationalen Anforderungen der besten Business Schools entsprechen.

AACSB International – Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

AACSB ist eine nicht gewinnorientierte, weltweite Organisation von Bildungsinstitutionen, Unternehmen und anderen Einrichtungen zur Förderung der Ausbildung im Bereich Management. Sie ist die grösste amerikanische Akkreditierungsinstitution.

Website der AACSB

EQUIS - European Quality Improvement System

EQUIS ist das international führende System für Qualitätsprüfung und -verbesserung sowie Akkreditierung von höheren Bildungsinstitutionen im Bereich Management und Betriebswirtschaftslehre. EQUIS ist die bekannteste Akkreditierungseinrichtung im europäischen Raum.

Website des EQUIS